Board Members



At Shalom, our volunteer Board of Director`s donate their time, energy, passion, insight, experience and resources to guide the vision and strategic direction for which Shalom is built on.

Thank you for your Christ centered service in helping our neighbors find peace in life and relationships.

2017 – 2018 Shalom Board of Directors’

               Chair, Ralph Wold

Vice Chair, Ruth Purvis

Treasurer, Heather Vogel

Secretary, Kim Falls

Director, Deanna Doan

Director, Howard Schafer

Director, Bob Wing

Director, Eugene Brown

Current Documents:

Past Documents:

Shalom Counselling Centre: 5515 27 Avenue, Red Deer, AB T4P 0E5 ǀ Phone: 403-342-0339 ǀ Fax: 403-314-1798 ǀ Email: